Just Dance 2017 is Coming To PS4 On October 25th, Demo Live on PSN

by Ceidz, Owner

Just Dance 2017 will br releasing on October 25th, in only 2 short months! On top of tha demo has been made available on the PSN for you to try it out!

One of the most interesting element in a dance game is, of course, the songs list. Just Dance 2017 is set to offer a lot of songs for you to enjoy, and here are some of the songs that have been announced so far for the new Just Dance 2017 release:

– Sorry – Justin Bieber
– Lean On – Major Lazer Ft. MØ & DJ Snake
– Worth It – Fifth Harmony Ft. Kid Ink
– DADDY – PSY ft. CL of 2NE1
– Cheap Thrills – Sia Ft. Sean Paul
– Radical – Dyro & Dannic
– Don’t Stop Me Now – Queen
– o PoPiPo – Hatsune Miku
– September – Equinox Stars
– What Is Love – TBD
– El Tiki – Maluma

[amazon id = B01GWGX836]

What do you think of the song selection so far? Definitely an interesting mix of styles and genres from what has been revealed for the game!

The demo can be found by clicking right here!

Want more information about Just Dance 2017?
Then be sure to head to the official Just Dance 2017 website!

Related Posts

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More